Keeping Up Appearances

A Celebrity for the Barbecue

28:37 | #407

Hyacinth is desperate to keep up with the Barker-Finches, who have a bit of local fame at barbecues.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / January 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 5, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / January 5, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 8, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / February 8, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 3, 2018