Keeping Up Appearances

The Candlelight Supper

29:28 | #203

Hyacinth plans to impress the head of the local operatic society with her vocal talents.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / July 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 8, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / July 8, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 7, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / July 7, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 17, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / August 17, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2017