Keeping Up Appearances

Country Retreat

29:09 | #404

Hyacinth wants to buy a small cottage in the country, but her idea of "small" does not match Richard's.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 18, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / January 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 18, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / January 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2018