Alben Barkley: Kentucky's First Senate Party Leader

Loading the player...

31:52 | #0

U.S. Senate Majority Leader, Mitch McConnell (R-KY), delivers a presentation on former U.S. Senator Alben Barkley (D-KY), the only other Kentuckian to serve as leader of his party.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 28, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 28, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2019 at 11:25 AM ET / March 12, 2019 at 10:25 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / March 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 24, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / December 24, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2015