American Spiritual Ensemble

Loading the player...

01:29:00 | #0

Led by Founder and Music Director Everett McCorvey, the American Spiritual Ensemble performs "Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho," "This Little Light of Mine," "Balm of Gilead," and other gospel songs at First Presbyterian Church in Lexington, Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 16, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / March 16, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 14, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / March 14, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / March 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 12, 2017