Ashland's Field of Dreams

Loading the player...

56:45 | #0

Cincinnati Reds sportscaster Marty Brenneman narrates this sentimental look at playing baseball in Central Park in Ashland, Ky., during the 1950s.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 19, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 18, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / July 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 18, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / June 18, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2009