Kentucky Aviation Pioneer Matthew B. Sellers

30:00 | #0

The Carter County native who invented the retractable landing gear for airplanes and made the first powered flight in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / July 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / July 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2010