A Walk with Boone

Loading the player...

55:29 | #0

Historians Thomas D. Clark and John Mack Faragher follow the Kentucky trail of America's most famous pioneer, Daniel Boone. A 1997 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, December 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / November 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / September 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 9, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / September 9, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 8, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / September 8, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 9, 1999