Bad Tom Smith

50:16 | #0

A gritty account of the life and death of one of the most notorious and merciless outlaws in Appalachian-American history. Actor Tom Wopat narrates.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, October 27, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / September 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / September 16, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / September 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 18, 2013