Bataan: The Harrodsburg Tankers

58:08 | #0

The story of 66 men from Harrodsburg who fought in the Philippines during WWII and experienced the Bataan Death March.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 6, 2009