Buck's Big World

Growing Corn, Part 1

26:40 | #101

Farmer Jim and Farmer Seth teach us how a farmer plants corn.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, January 31, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, January 31, 2020 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / November 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 1, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / November 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / August 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / August 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / May 4, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 12, 2015