Buck's Big World

Fun with Model Trains

26:40 | #103

Meet Harry and Bob and learn all about the hobby of model trains.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, February 14, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, February 14, 2020 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / November 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / November 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / August 17, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / August 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 26, 2015