Buck's Big World

Tank Goes to the Doctor

26:59 | #109

Tank learns about what a doctor does and the importance of staying healthy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 27, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, March 27, 2020 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / September 28, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / September 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / June 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 28, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 28, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 17, 2018