Buck's Big World

Glider Camp

27:04 | #110

Buck visits Caesar's Creek Soaring Club, where we see kids learning to fly glider aircraft.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, January 3, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, January 3, 2020 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 4, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 3, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, April 3, 2020 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / October 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / October 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 4, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / October 4, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / July 6, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / July 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 26, 2018