Buck's Big World

How to Fly a Blimp, Part 2

26:59 | #112

Come with Buck and see a 10-year-old hop in the pilots' seat and take the controls to fly a blimp.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, January 17, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, January 17, 2020 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 17, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, April 17, 2020 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / October 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / October 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / July 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / July 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2018