Buck's Big World

Robodians Journey to Worlds

27:19 | #113

Buck and Tank visit the Camp Taylor Elementary Robodians to learn about their amazing work on robotics as they prepare for the upcoming Vex Robotics World Competition.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 20, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 20, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 19, 2019