Buck's Big World

Fun on a Biplane

26:40 | #105

Meet Pilot Steve and learn all about a biplane.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, December 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 2, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / September 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / July 22, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2015