Buck's Big World

Tank Goes to the Doctor

26:59 | #109

Tank learns about what a doctor does and the importance of staying healthy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, April 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, April 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 20, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / October 20, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 19, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / October 19, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / August 18, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 17, 2018