Buck's Big World

How to Fly a Blimp, Part 1

26:58 | #111

Come with Buck and learn all the instruments, radios, gauges, pedals, and controls a pilot uses to fly a blimp.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, October 11, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, October 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 26, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / January 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / November 3, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 2, 2018