Belle Brezing and the Gilded Age of the Bluegrass

58:04 | #0

The story of Belle Brezing, the Lexington Madam who ran a Victorian era brothel, is explored. This 2018 Ohio Valley Chapter Regional Emmy Award-winning film details Brezing's journey from hardscrabble youth to the Baroness of the Brothel, while becoming the nearly undeniable inspiration for Belle Watling from Gone with the Wind.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 26, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 26, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / September 26, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / March 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2017