bookclub@ket

Slender Is the Thread

26:30 | #308

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss renowned Kentucky author Harry Caudill's Slender Is the Thread, a collection of stories from his years as a country lawyer. A 2001 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 20, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / July 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 19, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / July 19, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 7, 2001