bookclub@ket

Hell's Angels

26:31 | #407

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Louisville native Hunter S. Thompson's inside look at the infamous motorcycle gang. A 2002 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 6, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / January 25, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / January 24, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 21, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / January 21, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 2, 2002