bookclub@ket

The Believers

26:30 | #409

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Janice Holt Giles' moving story of love and marriage set in a Shaker community. A 2002 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 28, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / March 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 27, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 24, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / March 24, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / August 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / August 16, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 3, 2002