bookclub@ket

Nathan Coulter

26:30 | #411

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Wendell Berry's 1960 novel, a portrayal of a boy's coming-of-age in rural Kentucky that was the genesis of a long-running series of books and stories about the fictional town of Port William. A 2002 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 22, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 22, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 21, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 21, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 18, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / November 18, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 18, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 18, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 24, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / August 24, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2002