bookclub@ket

Yates Paul, His Grand Flights, His Tootings

26:30 | #502

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss James Baker Hall's coming-of-age novel, which unfolds through the eyes of 13-year-old Yates Paul. A 2003 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / January 24, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 20, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / January 20, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 20, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 20, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 31, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / August 31, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2003