bookclub@ket

Earth Bones

26:30 | #504

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Earth Bones, a collection of poems by former Kentucky Poet Laureate Richard Taylor. A 2003 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / April 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 10, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 10, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 7, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / April 7, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 26, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / April 26, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2003