bookclub@ket

Loading the player...

Horse of a Different Color

26:30 | #505

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Horse of a Different Color by Jim Squires, the retired newspaper editor who bred 2001 Kentucky Derby winner Monarchos. A 2003 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 23, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / August 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 22, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / August 22, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 19, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / August 19, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 19, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / August 19, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 8, 2014 at 6:30 PM ET / May 8, 2014 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2003