bookclub@ket

Ruby River

26:30 | #508

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Lynn Pruett's debut novel, which pits the proprietress of an Alabama truck stop against a Pentecostal minister. A 2003 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / September 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / September 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / September 9, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / September 9, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 5, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / January 5, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 5, 2003