bookclub@ket

Water Street

26:31 | #509

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Crystal E. Wilkinson's second collection of short stories. A 2003 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 20, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / December 20, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 19, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 19, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 16, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / December 16, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 16, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 20, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / April 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2003