bookclub@ket

River of Earth

26:30 | #511

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Kentucky writer James Still's classic Appalachian novel, River of Earth. A KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 10, 2008 at 7:30 AM ET / April 10, 2008 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2008 at 9:30 AM ET / April 6, 2008 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 30, 2004 at 8:30 PM ET / November 30, 2004 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 22, 2004 at 5:30 PM ET / May 22, 2004 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 22, 2004