bookclub@ket

Thomas Merton: Essential Writings

26:29 | #512

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss editor Christine Bochen's sampler of the writings of Thomas Merton, who lived and worked at the Abbey of Gethsemani in Nelson County. A KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 21, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / December 21, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 20, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / December 20, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 17, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / December 17, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / December 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / July 21, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 9, 2003