bookclub@ket

Rafting Rise

26:30 | #604

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss Joe Survant's Rafting Rise, a collection of narrative poems set in Southcentral Kentucky's Rough, Green, and Ohio river basins in 1916 and '17. A 2004 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 14, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / April 14, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 14, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / April 14, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 13, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / April 13, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 6, 2004