bookclub@ket

Judge

26:30 | #605

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss Dwight Allen's debut novel, Judge. Set in Louisville, it explores the lives of a federal judge and those who survive him after his death. A 2004 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / May 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / May 16, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / May 13, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / May 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 28, 2016 at 6:37 PM ET / January 28, 2016 at 5:37 PM CT
First Aired: May 4, 2004