bookclub@ket

Newfound

26:30 | #606

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss Jim Wayne Miller's novel Newfound, which explores rural life in Appalachia as seen through the eyes of an adolescent boy. A 2004 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 2, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / June 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 8, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / September 8, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / September 7, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 4, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / September 4, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 4, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / September 4, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 1, 2004