bookclub@ket

It Was the Goodness of the Place

26:30 | #607

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss Lucinda Dixon Sullivan's debut novel, It Was the Goodness of the Place, a story of love, madness, murder, and redemption set in a fictional Kentucky town. A 2004 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 16, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 26, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / January 26, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 6, 2004