bookclub@ket

How She Knows What She Knows About Yo-Yos

26:30 | #608

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss a collection of short stories by Mary Ann Taylor-Hall (author of Come and Go, Molly Snow). A 2004 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / June 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / June 13, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 10, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / June 10, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / June 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 29, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / September 29, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 3, 2004