bookclub@ket

Keeping Faith: A Skeptic's Journey

26:30 | #609

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss Fenton Johnson's personal exploration of questions of spirituality and the lives of monks in the Catholic and Buddhist traditions. A 2004 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / February 7, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 3, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / February 3, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 3, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 3, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 4, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / January 4, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2004