bookclub@ket

A Parchment of Leaves

26:30 | #611

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss Silas House's second novel, A Parchment of Leaves, a poignant, evocative look at the turmoil that plagues an Eastern Kentucky family during World War I. A 2004 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 30, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / August 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / August 29, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 26, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / August 26, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 21, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / January 21, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 20, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / January 20, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2004