bookclub@ket

A Kentucky Christmas

49:36 | #612

This one-hour holiday special includes readings, discussion, music, and a flaming plum pudding. Host Bill Goodman is joined by five writers whose work appears in A Kentucky Christmas: George Ella Lyon, Graham Thomas Shelby, Jane Gentry Vance, Peggy Steele, and Dianne Aprile. A 2004 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 24, 2009 at 6:30 PM ET / December 24, 2009 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 24, 2009 at 7:00 AM ET / December 24, 2009 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 23, 2009 at 4:00 AM ET / December 23, 2009 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 20, 2009 at 11:00 PM ET / December 20, 2009 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 20, 2009 at 9:30 AM ET / December 20, 2009 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 7, 2004