bookclub@ket

One Vacant Chair

26:30 | #703

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss Joe Coomer's comic and poignant novel about life, death, and family ties. A 2005 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 6, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / January 6, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 6, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 6, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 14, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / January 14, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2005