bookclub@ket

The Frontiersmen

26:30 | #705

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss Allan W. Eckert's dramatic account of the taming of the region that would come to be known as Kentucky and Ohio. A 2005 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 9, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / March 9, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / March 8, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2014 at 6:30 PM ET / July 10, 2014 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 6, 2014 at 11:30 PM ET / July 6, 2014 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 6, 2014 at 6:30 AM ET / July 6, 2014 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 3, 2005