bookclub@ket

The Way West

26:30 | #712

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss A.B. Guthrie Jr.'s adventurous and insightful tale of the Western passage and the pioneer spirit. A 2005 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 23, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / June 23, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 8, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / December 8, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / December 7, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 4, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / December 4, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 18, 2016 at 6:30 PM ET / February 18, 2016 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 10, 2005