bookclub@ket

On the Right Side of a Dream

26:30 | #802

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss Sheila Williams' entertaining sequel to Dancing on the Edge of the Roof. A 2006 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 27, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / September 27, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 26, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / September 26, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 23, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / September 23, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 23, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / September 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 29, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / October 29, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 11, 2006