bookclub@ket

Deaf Hearing Boy: A Memoir

26:30 | #803

Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss R.H. Miller's memoir of his childhood and adolescence as the oldest of four hearing boys born to deaf parents. A 2006 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / February 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 20, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / February 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 17, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / February 17, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / December 7, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2006