bookclub@ket

Of Woods and Waters: A Kentucky Outdoors Reader

25:36 | #806

Bill Goodman and a panel of guests discuss an anthology edited by Ron Ellis that celebrates the Kentucky outdoors by bringing together fiction, nonfiction, and poetry from many of the state's most famous writers. A 2006 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 18, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / May 17, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / May 14, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 10, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / September 10, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 10, 2006