bookclub@ket

Touch Wood

26:33 | #811

Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss a collection of short stories by Joe Ashby Porter that offers a mix of realistic and fabulist fictions, all reflecting Porter's keen sense of the unusual and the ironic. A 2007 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / September 28, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 27, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / September 27, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / September 24, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / September 24, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 30, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / July 30, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2007