bookclub@ket

The Time of Man

26:30 | #812

Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Elizabeth Madox Roberts' classic novel about the daughter of a poor sharecropper growing up in Kentucky's Knobs region. A 2007 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 29, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 28, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / November 9, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / November 8, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 5, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / November 5, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 9, 2007