bookclub@ket

Loading the player...

The Secrets of a Fire King

25:39 | #102

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Lexington author Kim Edwards' collection of short stories. A KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 14, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / September 10, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 23, 2016 at 5:30 PM ET / June 23, 2016 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 17, 2001