bookclub@ket

All the King's Men

26:30 | #301

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Robert Penn Warren's Pulitzer Prize-winning novel, All the King's Men, based on the life of Huey Long. A 2001 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 7, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 2, 2001