bookclub@ket

Loading the player...

Lincoln of Kentucky

26:30 | #302

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Kentucky historian Lowell Harrison's book on Abraham Lincoln's Kentucky connections. A 2001 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 15, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / February 15, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 11, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / February 11, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 11, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / February 11, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2015 at 6:30 PM ET / December 3, 2015 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2001